The Day I Found Fame.

Walking along the school corridors I am used receiving a barrage of hello’s and hi’s from students, however I was more than a little suprised to see a group of students carrying an A3 sized picture of my face. They giggled upon seeing me and then they were gone. I was left baffled and late for class.

After school I had a few minutes to spare so I headed to the fourth floor, home of the third grade students. There were a few students still in 3-6 who took great delight in presenting their handiwork to me. There I was, larger than life and somewhat strangely wearing the school’s uniform.

About Happily Lost

A travel junkie working as an English teacher in South Korea.
This entry was posted in 365 Days in Korea and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Day I Found Fame.

  1. Anonymous says:

    Awesome picture!

Share your thoughts

